Skip to Main Content

Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Placeholder Photo Enoch Asare, DBA
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
Behavioral, Managerial, and International Accounting ekasare@udallas.edu
SB Hall #213
972-721-5230
Placeholder Photo Biodun Awojobi, Ph.D., CISSP
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Customer Engineering Manager - Financial Services Industry, Google Cloud aawojobi1@udallas.edu

Jennifer Bannister Jennifer Bannister, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
jbannister@udallas.edu
SB Hall #214
972-721-4107
Greg Bell, Ph.D. Greg Bell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Corporate Governance, International Business gbell@udallas.edu
SB Hall #203
972-721-5167
Placeholder Photo Rich Berard, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Economics and Finance, Gupta College of Business
Managing Partner of Behavariolastics rberard@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Sandra Blanke, Ph.D, CISSP
Associate Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security, Disaster Recovery sblanke@udallas.edu
SB Hall #212
972-721-5189
Placeholder Photo Joshua Briones, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Director, Pricing Center of Excellence, CoreLogic jbriones@udallas.edu

David Bulkeley, MBA David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting, Finance, and Academic Tutor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Financial Reporting Manager, Citi dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Patt Chowdhury, MBA Patricia Chowdhury, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management and Marketing, Gupta College of Business
Senior Marketing Program Manager and Strategist, Transformation Area Marketing, Hewlett Packard Enterprise pchowdhury@udallas.edu

Sheri Collier Sheri Collier, MBA
Gupta College of Business
Graduate Academic Advisor sdcollier@udallas.edu

dadpay_ali Ali Dadpay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Investment Analysis, Venture Capital, Multinational Markets, and Duration Analysis adadpay@udallas.edu
SB Hall #227
972-721-4072
Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA Martin Deatherage, DBA, CPA
Adjunct Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
Accounting Manager at Southwestern Health Resources at UT Southwestern Medical Center mdeatherage@udallas.edu

Ben Dilla Ben Dilla, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Leadership Effectiveness bdilla@udallas.edu
SB Hall #238
972-721-5171
Placeholder Photo Malik Dulaney, Ph.D., CISSP
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
IT Infrastructure Management at University of Dallas mhdulaney@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Dale Fodness, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Gupta College of Business
Marketing, Sustainability, Strategic Thinking, Innovation dfodness@udallas.edu
SB Hall #221
817-919-4533
Tom Foley Tom Foley, ESQ, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
tfoley@udallas.edu

Blake Frank Blake Frank, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
bfrank@udallas.edu
 
 
Placeholder Photo Julia Fulmore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Organizational commitment, Organizational Ethics, Organizational Culture, and Statistical Methods. jfulmore@udallas.edu
SB Hall #223
972-721-4099
Placeholder Photo Catalin Gabriel (Lyn) Pavel, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Management/Business/Marketing Instructor Adjunct Instructor at Southwestern Adventist University cgpavel@udallas.edu

Jenny Gu, Ph.D. Jenny Gu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Banking, Credit Rating, and Risk jgu@udallas.edu
SB Hall #204
972-721-5068
Jim Hamilton Jim Hamilton, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
President & CEO, ReverTech Solutions & Identity Ventures LLC. jhamilton@udallas.edu

Kiran Hosahalli Kiran Hosahalli, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Technology Management, Gupta College of Business
Director of Product Management at QOS Networks khosahalli@udallas.edu

Gerard Ibarra Gerard Ibarra, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Business, Gupta College of Business
Ibarra and Associates gibarra@udallas.edu

jacocks-cara Cara Jacocks, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Business Communications, Gupta College of Business
Business/Organizational Communication Theory and Practice cjacocks@udallas.edu
SB Hall #234
972-721-5256
Rodney Jarrell Rodney Jarrell, MBA, CPA, CFP
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting and Finance, Gupta College of Business
Certified Financial Planner, Lakeview Financial Solutions rjarrell@udallas.edu

Michael Kuban Michael Kuban, M.Ed, MBA, PMP
Adjunct Instructor of Technology Management, Gupta College of Business
Senior Consultant/Program Manager at TEEMA mkuban@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Brett Landry, Ph.D., CISSP
Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
blandry@udallas.edu
SB Hall #219
972-721-4067
Renee Lucero Reneé Lucero, DBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Vice President at J.P. Morgan Chase rlucero@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo James Miller, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
Lead Systems Specialist, Verizon jwmiller@udallas.edu

Rich Miller, DBA Rich Miller, DBA
Associate Professor of Operations Management, Gupta College of Business
Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Systems Dynamics rmiller@udallas.edu
SB Hall #208
972-721-5377
Lauren Minch, CFA, CPA, CGMA Lauren Minch, CFA, CPA, CGMA
Adjunct Instructor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Director of Institutional Development for Wiley lminch@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Laura Munoz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Gupta College of Business
lmunoz@udallas.edu
SB Hall #209
972-721-5191
Placeholder Photo Renita Murimi, Ph.D., CISSP
Associate Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Computational Social Science, Cybersecurity, Blockchain and Network Science rmurimi@udallas.edu
SB Hall #240
972-721-5058
Brian Murray, Ph.D. Brian Murray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
bmurray@udallas.edu
SB Hall #226
972-721-5008
P Thirunava (PT) Navendra, DBA PT Navendra, DBA
Adjunct Instructor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
Applied Organizational Behavior, Organizational Design, Applied Innovation pnavendra@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Joe Oliveti, MBA
Affiliate Instructor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
Auditing and Ethics joliveti@udallas.edu
 
 
Oyetunde Oyewo Oyetunde Oyewo, DBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Manager, Project Analysis (Commercial Optimization); ONEOK ooyewo1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Shafquat Rabbee, M.A. in Economics
Adjunct Instructor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
Director, Head of Capital Market Analytics srabbee@udallas.edu

Herbert Remidez Herbert Remidez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
hremidez@udallas.edu
SB Hall #207
972-721-5211
Susan Rhame, Ph.D. Susan Rhame, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Associate Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
srhame@udallas.edu
SB Hall #334
972-721-5276
Sergio Robledo Sergio Robledo, DBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Sales and Business Development Leader srrobledo@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo David Rogers, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Senior Director, Business Intelligence at Raising Cane’s drogers@udallas.edu

John South, MBA John South, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Consultant, Financial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Center jsouth@udallas.edu

Michael Stodnick Todd Stodnick (Michael), Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Operations Management, Gupta College of Business
mstodnick@udallas.edu
SB Hall #205
972-721-5828
Placeholder Photo Robert Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
History of Taxation, Tax Complexity, Accounting Ethics rwalsh@udallas.edu
SB Hall #239
972-721-5361
Tim Webster, MBA Tim Webster, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Program Leader, Medsynergies twebster@udallas.edu

J. Lee Whittington J.Lee Whittington, Ph.D.
Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Leadership jlee1@udallas.edu
SB Hall #236
972-721-5034
Placeholder Photo Branden Williams, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Director (SVP), Cyber Security, MUFG Union Bank bwilliams@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo LaCoya Williams, MS
Gupta College of Business
Director of Human Resources and Deputy Title IX Coordinator, University of Dallas lwilliams2@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Karen Winters, MS
Adjunct Instructor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Risk and Compliance Specialist at PepsiCo kwinters@udallas.edu

Brian Wrozek, MBA Brian Wrozek, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Vice President Corporate Security, Risk and Compliance Management and Physical Security bwrozek@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Scott Wysong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Gupta College of Business
Marketing swysong@udallas.edu
SB Hall #210
972-721-5007