Skip to Main Content

Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Placeholder Photo Enoch Asare, DBA
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
Behavioral, Managerial, and International Accounting ekasare@udallas.edu
SB Hall #213
972-721-5230
Placeholder Photo Biodun Awojobi, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Customer Engineering Manager - Financial Services Industry, Google Cloud aawojobi1@udallas.edu

Kai Axford, MBA Kai Axford, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Director of Security & Compliance (CISO) at Trintech kaxford@udallas.edu

Jennifer Bannister Jennifer Bannister, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
jbannister@udallas.edu
SB Hall #214
972-721-4107
Sri Beldona, Ph.D. Srinath Beldona, Ph.D. (Sri)
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Consumer Behavior, Branding, Business Analytics, Cross Cultural Studies sbeldona@udallas.edu
SB Hall #228
972-721-4149
Greg Bell, Ph.D. Greg Bell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Corporate Governance, International Business gbell@udallas.edu
SB Hall #203
972-721-5167
Placeholder Photo Rich Berard, DBA
Adjunct Instructor of Economics and Finance, Gupta College of Business
Managing Partner of Behavariolastics rberard@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Sandra Blanke, Ph.D, CISSP
Associate Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security, Disaster Recovery sblanke@udallas.edu
SB Hall #212
972-721-5189
Mark Brightenburg, DBA Mark Brightenburg, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Director, Fidelity Investments mbrightenburg1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Joshua Briones, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Director, Pricing Center of Excellence, CoreLogic jbriones@udallas.edu

David Bulkeley, MBA David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting, Finance, and Academic Tutor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Financial Reporting Manager, Citi dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Patt Chowdhury, MBA Patricia Chowdhury, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management and Marketing, Gupta College of Business
Senior Marketing Program Manager and Strategist, Transformation Area Marketing, Hewlett Packard Enterprise pchowdhury@udallas.edu

John Colias, Ph.D. John Colias, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
Business Analytics, Choice Modeling, Machine Learning jcolias@udallas.edu
SB Hall #222
972-721-5235
Placeholder Photo Breonna Collins, M.Ed
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Graduate Admissions Director for the Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business and Braniff School of Liberal Arts bcollins2@udallas.edu

Sue Conger, Ph.D. Sue Conger, Ph.D.
Professor of Technology Management, Gupta College of Business
ITSM, Internet Privacy, ICT4D, Emerging Technology sconger@udallas.edu
SB Hall #233
214-850-6424
Mike Cosgrove, Ph.D. Mike Cosgrove, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics, Gupta College of Business
Economics mcos@udallas.edu
SB Hall #218
972-721-5036
dadpay_ali Ali Dadpay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Investment Analysis, Venture Capital, Multinational Markets, and Duration Analysis adadpay@udallas.edu
SB Hall #227
972-721-4072
Emmanuel Dalavai Emmanuel Dalavai, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Executive/Healthcare Talent Management, Parkland Hospital edalavai@udallas.edu

Jorge De La Pena Jorge De La Pena, MS
Adjunct Instructor of Technology Management, Gupta College of Business
Senior Project Manager, Bimbo Bakeries USA jdelapena@udallas.edu

Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA Martin Deatherage, CPA, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
Accounting Manager at Southwestern Health Resources at UT Southwestern Medical Center mdeatherage@udallas.edu

Ben Dilla Ben Dilla, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Leadership Effectiveness bdilla@udallas.edu
SB Hall #238
972-721-5171
Placeholder Photo Malik Dulaney, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
IT Infrastructure Management at University of Dallas mhdulaney@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Chuck Easttom, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Chuck Easttom Consulting weasttom@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Dale Fodness, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Gupta College of Business
Marketing, Sustainability, Strategic Thinking, Innovation dfodness@udallas.edu
SB Hall #221
817-919-4533
Blake Frank Blake Frank, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
bfrank@udallas.edu
SB Hall #219
972-721-5153
Placeholder Photo Julia Fulmore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Organizational commitment, Organizational Ethics, Organizational Culture, and Statistical Methods. jfulmore@udallas.edu
SB Hall #223
972-721-4099
Placeholder Photo Catalin Gabriel (Lyn) Pavel, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Management/Business/Marketing Instructor Adjunct Instructor at Southwestern Adventist University cgpavel@udallas.edu

Jenny Gu, Ph.D. Jenny Gu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Banking, Credit Rating, and Risk jgu@udallas.edu
SB Hall #204
972-721-5068
Jim Hamilton Jim Hamilton, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
President & CEO, ReverTech Solutions & Identity Ventures LLC. jhamilton@udallas.edu

Kiran Hosahalli Kiran Hosahalli, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Technology Management, Gupta College of Business
Director of Product Management at QOS Networks khosahalli@udallas.edu

jacocks-cara Cara Jacocks, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Business Communications, Gupta College of Business
Business/Organizational Communication Theory and Practice cjacocks@udallas.edu
SB Hall #234
972-721-5256
Rodney Jarrell Rodney Jarrell, MBA, CPA, CFP
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting and Finance, Gupta College of Business
Certified Financial Planner, Lakeview Financial Solutions rjarrell@udallas.edu

Michael Kuban Michael Kuban, M.Ed, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Technology Management, Gupta College of Business
Senior Consultant/Program Manager at TEEMA mkuban@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Brett Landry, Ph.D., CISSP
Dean and Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
cobdean@udallas.edu
SB Hall #334
972-721-5067
Placeholder Photo James Miller, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
Lead Systems Specialist, Verizon jwmiller@udallas.edu

Rich Miller, DBA Rich Miller, DBA
Associate Professor of Operations Management, Gupta College of Business
Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Systems Dynamics rmiller@udallas.edu
SB Hall #208
972-721-5377
Lauren Minch, CFA, CPA, CGMA Lauren Minch, CFA, CPA, CGMA
Adjunct Instructor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Director of Institutional Development for Wiley lminch@udallas.edu

Donna Morrow Donna Morrow, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Technology Management, Gupta College of Business
Sr. IT Business Delivery Leader - Integrated Data at Southwest Airlines dlmorrow@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Laura Munoz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Gupta College of Business
lmunoz@udallas.edu
SB Hall #209
972-721-5191
Placeholder Photo Renita Murimi, Ph.D., CISSP
Associate Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Computational Social Science, Cybersecurity, Blockchain and Network Science rmurimi@udallas.edu
SB Hall #240
972-721-5058
Brian Murray, Ph.D. Brian Murray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
bmurray@udallas.edu
SB Hall #226
972-721-5008
Placeholder Photo Joe Oliveti, MBA
Affiliate Instructor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
Auditing and Ethics joliveti@udallas.edu
SB Hall Second Floor
972-721-5214
Placeholder Photo Richard Peregoy, D.P.S.
Associate Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
rperegoy@udallas.edu
SB Hall #217
972-721-5046
Jim Price, MBA Jim Price, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CDE, PMP
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Senior Human Resources Business Partner, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas jprice@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Anthony Pulido, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and International Student Services aapulido@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Shafquat Rabbee, M.A. in Economics
Adjunct Instructor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
Director, Head of Capital Market Analytics srabbee@udallas.edu

Herbert Remidez Herbert Remidez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business Analytics, Gupta College of Business
hremidez@udallas.edu
SB Hall #207
972-721-5211
Susan Rhame, Ph.D. Susan Rhame, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
srhame@udallas.edu
SB Hall #207
972-721-5173
Placeholder Photo David Rogers, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Senior Director, Business Intelligence at Raising Cane’s drogers@udallas.edu

Joshua Skinner Joshua Skinner, JD
Adjunct Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
History and development of the common law, natural law, comparative law, and philosophy of law jaskinner@udallas.edu

John South, MBA John South, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Consultant, Financial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Center jsouth@udallas.edu

Michael Stodnick Todd Stodnick (Michael), Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Operations Management, Gupta College of Business
mstodnick@udallas.edu
SB Hall #205
972-721-5828
Placeholder Photo Nauman Syed, MBA, CFA, CPA
Adjunct Instructor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Senior Analyst, American Airlines nasyed@udallas.edu

Carl Thompson, Ph.D. Carl Thompson, Ph.D.
Academic Tutor of Writing, Gupta College of Business
Adjunct, Dept. of Humanities, Weatherford College and Tarrant College cthompson@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Robert Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
History of Taxation, Tax Complexity, Accounting Ethics rwalsh@udallas.edu
SB Hall #239
972-721-5361
Tim Webster, MBA Tim Webster, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Program Leader, Medsynergies twebster@udallas.edu

J. Lee Whittington J.Lee Whittington, Ph.D.
Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Leadership jlee1@udallas.edu
SB Hall #236
972-721-5034
Placeholder Photo Branden Williams, DBA
Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Director (SVP), Cyber Security, MUFG Union Bank bwilliams@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo LaCoya Williams, MS
Adjunct Instructor of Human Resources, Gupta College of Business
Associate Director of Human Resources, University of Dallas lwilliams2@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Karen Winters, MS
Adjunct Instructor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Risk and Compliance Specialist at PepsiCo kwinters@udallas.edu

Brian Wrozek, MBA Brian Wrozek, MBA
Adjunct Instructor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Vice President Corporate Security, Risk and Compliance Management and Physical Security bwrozek@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Scott Wysong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Gupta College of Business
Marketing swysong@udallas.edu
SB Hall #210
972-721-5007